Latest Products http://www.costumetailor.co.in Latest Products Mon, 20 Aug 2018 13:14:47 +0530 en-us http://www.costumetailor.co.in Bharatanatyam Dance Costumes http://www.costumetailor.co.in/bharatanatyam-dance-costumes-supplier.htm http://www.costumetailor.co.in/bharatanatyam-dance-costumes-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Bharatanatyam Dance Costumes, supplied by us, are manufactured using high-quality fabrics, like, cotton, polyester, etc. and can be availed in different sizes. In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities. Odissi Dance Costumes http://www.costumetailor.co.in/odissi-dance-costumes-supplier.htm http://www.costumetailor.co.in/odissi-dance-costumes-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Odissi Dance Costumes are widely acclaimed for being highly comfortable and tear resistant. As we are instrumental in supplying excellent quality Odissi Dance Costumes, we are named amid the celebrated names in the industry. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Kathak Dance Costumes http://www.costumetailor.co.in/kathak-dance-costumes-supplier.htm http://www.costumetailor.co.in/kathak-dance-costumes-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on a timely basis. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling, and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. We deal in Kathak Dance Costumes which are made of a highly durable fabric with fine stitching and are available in different sizes.  Mohiniyattam Dance Costumes http://www.costumetailor.co.in/mohiniyattam-dance-costumes-supplier.htm http://www.costumetailor.co.in/mohiniyattam-dance-costumes-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. Association with trusted vendors enabled us to meet the quality expectations of the clients. We source only premium-grade raw materials from the reliable sources after complete checking.  Mohiniyattam Dance Costumes have a soft and breathable fabric with a golden border and pleated design.  Haryanvi Dance Costume http://www.costumetailor.co.in/haryanvi-dance-costume-supplier.htm http://www.costumetailor.co.in/haryanvi-dance-costume-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kuchipudi Dance Costume http://www.costumetailor.co.in/kuchipudi-dance-costume-supplier.htm http://www.costumetailor.co.in/kuchipudi-dance-costume-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530